Notice: A non well formed numeric value encountered in W:\Inetpub\murraypark.derby.sch.uk\httpdocs\modules\mod_random_image\helper.php on line 55
MP2019-1.jpg

Please see below for the latest information on when students and staff are in, or out of school, during term times.

2020-2021

 
Last Day at School
For Students
First Day Back at School For Students
Autumn 2020   Monday 7th September 2020
October 2020
Half Term
Friday 23rd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
CHRISTMAS 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
February 2021
Half Term
Friday 12th February 2021
Monday 22nd February 2021
SPRING 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021
Monday 19th April 2021
May 2021
Half Term
Friday 28th May 2021
Monday 7th June 2021
SUMMER 2021 Thursday 22nd July 2021
 

 

INSET Days
Thursday 3rd September 2020
Friday 4th September 2020
Friday 27th November 2020
Friday 2nd July 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Bank Holidays (outside of school holidays)
Friday 2nd April 2021 (Good Friday)
Monday 3rd May (May Day)