DSC_0123.jpg

“Our vision is nothing less than realising the full potential of every single student at Murray Park.” “At Murray Park we will enrich the lives of our students through a focus on learning and a diverse curriculum delivered by inspirational staff. We aim to be an outstanding school, fulfilling the aspirations of the local community.”

Please see below for the latest information on when students and staff are in, or out of school, during term times.

2017 - 2018

 
Last Day at School for Students
First Day Back at School For Students

Autumn 2017

 

Thursday 7th September

October 2017 Half Term

Friday 20th October

Monday 30th October

Christmas 2017

Tuesday 19th December

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

February 2018 Half Term

Friday 16th February

Monday 26th February

Spring 2018

Friday 23rd March

Monday 9th April

May 2018 Half Term

Friday 25th May

Monday 4th June

Summer 2018

Wednesday 25th July

 

 

Inset Days

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Friday 16th February 2018

Monday 19th March 2018

Friday 6th July 2018

 

Bank Holidays (Outside of School Holidays)

Monday 7th May 2018