MP2019-7.jpg

Please see below for the latest information on when students and staff are in, or out of school, during term times.

2019-2020

 
Last Day at School
For Students
First Day Back at School For Students
Autumn 2019   Monday 9th September 2019
October 2019
Half Term
Friday 25th October 2019 Monday 4th November 2019
CHRISTMAS 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
February 2020
Half Term
Friday 14th February 2020
Monday 24th February 2020
SPRING 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
Monday 20th April 2020
May 2020
Half Term
Friday 22nd May 2020
Monday 1st June 2020
SUMMER 2020 Tuesday 21st July 2020
 

 

INSET Days
Thursday 5th September 2019
Friday 6th September 2019
Friday 29th November 2019
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Thursday 23rd July 2020

 

Bank Holidays (outside of school holidays)
Friday 8th May 2020 (May Day/VE Day)