DSC_9951.jpg

“Our vision is nothing less than realising the full potential of every single student at Murray Park.” “At Murray Park we will enrich the lives of our students through a focus on learning and a diverse curriculum delivered by inspirational staff. We aim to be an outstanding school, fulfilling the aspirations of the local community.”

Notice Board of New Events

Upcoming Events

Date

Event

Wednesday 3rd January Students return to school
Tuesday 16th January Year 9 Parents' and Options Evening
Monday 22nd January Year 9 Industry Day
Tuesday 30th January Year 9 Learn to Earn
Tuesday 30th January Year 8 HPV Vaccinations
Wednesday 31st January Year 9 HPV Vaccinations
Thursday 2nd February Year 10 & Year 11 Intermediate Maths Challenge
Monday 5th - Friday 9th February Year 11 Mocks
Monday 12th February 40 Year 11 Students - Employability Workshops
Thursday 15th February Students break up for Half Term
Friday 16th February INSET Day
Monday 26th February Students return to school
Tuesday 6th March Year 8 Parents' Evening
Monday 12th March Year 9 Your Choice Event
Tuesday 13th March Year 11 Mock Results Evening
Monday 19th March INSET Day
Friday 23rd March Students break up for Easter
Monday 9th April Students return to school

 School Closing/Openings highlighted in bold.