DSC_0005.jpg

“Our vision is nothing less than realising the full potential of every single student at Murray Park.” “At Murray Park we will enrich the lives of our students through a focus on learning and a diverse curriculum delivered by inspirational staff. We aim to be an outstanding school, fulfilling the aspirations of the local community.”

Achievement is good. Students make good progress - OFSTED 2014

Notice Board of New Events

Upcoming Events

Date

Event

Wednesday 6th September INSET Day
Thursday 7th September Students return to school
Tuesday 19th September Year 11 Revision Evening
Thursday 28th September Year 5/Year 6 Open Evening, 4:30-7:00PM
Tuesday 3rd October Post-16 Evening
Tuesday 17th October Year 7 Parents' Evening (with Form Tutors)

Wednesday 18th October

19 Year 10 Students - Blood Brothers theatre trip
Stars In Their Eyes
Friday 20th October Break up for Half Term
 Monday 30th October Students return to school 
 Tuesday 31st October Year 7 Photos 
Tuesday 7th November Certificate Evening
Tuesday 14th November Year 11 Parents' Evening
Wednesday 15th November INSET Day
Friday 17th November Year 10 World Skills Show
Tuesday 12th December Year 10 Parents' Evening
Thursday 14th December 20 Students - Peter Pan theatre trip
Friday 15th December Christmas Concert
Tuesday 19th December Break up for Christmas Holiday

 School Closing/Openings highlighted in bold.