“Our vision is nothing less than realising the full potential of every single student at Murray Park.” “At Murray Park we will enrich the lives of our students through a focus on learning and a diverse curriculum delivered by inspirational staff. We aim to be an outstanding school, fulfilling the aspirations of the local community.”

Students make rapid progress and achieve well - OFSTED 2014

Senior Leadership team

Rebecca Somes - Acting Headteacher
Patricia Bowler - Deputy
Hazel Boyce - Assistant Head Teacher
Rob Whyman - Assistant Head Teacher

Art and Design

Paula Logan (Head of Subject)

English Department

Deborah Hand (Head of Subject)

Mathematics Department

Richard Cutts (Head of Subject)

Science Department

Helen Whalley (Head of Subject)

Practical Studies

Dale Hutchinson (Head of Subject)

World Studies

Tom Heaney (Head of Subject)

Pastoral Team

Hannah Crowfoot (Head Of Year 11 & Key Stage 4)
Graham Smith (Assistant Head Of Year 11)
Linsdasy Robinson (Head Of Year 10)
Alan Featherstone (Head of Key Stage 3
Emma Challand (Head Of Year 9)
Gill Hill (Head Of Year 8)
Victoria Gray (Head Of Year 7)
Hannah Caton (Assistant Head Of Year 7
Teresa Day (Transition Co-ordinator)